Women Studies Research Committee

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to Constitute a Women’s Studies Centre comprising the following with immediate effect: -

S.No Name
1 Dr. Urmila Sharma, Head, Deptt. of History Director
2 Dr. Shallu Aggarwal, Faculty of Mgt. and Commerce Asstt. Director
3 Dr. Monika Chahar, Faculty of Science Member
4 Dr. Ritu, Asstt. Prof, Faculty of Law Member
5 Dr. Sonam, Faculty of Physiotherapy Member
6 Dr. Deepti, Faculty of Ayurveda Member
7 Ms. Monika, SBMN College of Nursing Member


Download Notification