SC/ST Committee

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute an SC/ST Committee comprising the following to consider and solve the Grievance/Issues of SC/ST Students of the University : -

S.No Name
1 Dr. Pawan Jalwal, Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy Convener
2 Dr. Soniya Saroha, Faculty of Physiotherapy Member
3 Mrs. Sonam, Faculty of Physiotherapy Member
3 Dr. Manjeet Kumar, Faculty of Humanities Member
4 Mr. O.P. Sachdeva, COE Member


Download Notification