Training and Placement Committee

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Training and Placement Cell of the University, Comprising with immediate effect : -

S.No Name
1 Dr. S.C. Sharma, Faculty of Humanities, DSW Chairman
2 Dr. Raj Kumar, Dean Faculty of Law Member
3 Dr. Bharat Bhushan, Dean, Faculty of Physiotherapy Member
4 Dr. Mukesh Singla, Dean Faculty of Engg. Member
5 Dr. Manoj Verma, Dy. Dean, Faculty of Sciences Member
6 Dr. Rajeev Arora, HOD, (D.Pharmacy),
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Scieces


Download Notification