Accreditation Committee

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute a committee of the following for filling up and submission of the prescribed format for accreditation of the University by NAAC in terms of Section-40 of the Haryana Pvt. Universities Act 2006: -

S.No Name
1 Dr. Satish Chander Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Humanities Chairman
2 Dr. S.P. Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Sciences Member
3 Dr. Ram Phool Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Mgt. and Commerce Member
4 Dr. Manoj Verma, Deputy Dean, Faculty of Sciences Member
5 Dr. Pavan Jalwal, Dean, Pharmaceutical Science Member
6 Sh. O.P. Sachdeva, Controller of Examinations Member


Download Notification