Holiday List of 2019

Download



Day Date Holiday
All Sundays
Saturday January 26 Republic Day
Wednesday February 19 Guru Ravidas Jayanti
Monday March 04 Maha Shivratri
Thursday March 21 Holi
Saturday March 23 Shaheedi Divas/Martyrdim Day of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev.
Saturday April 13 Ram Navmi
Wednesday April 17 Mahavir Jayanti
Tuesday May 07 Parshuram Jayanti
Saturday May 18 Buddha Purnima
Wednesday June 05 Id-ul-Fitr
Thursday June 06 Maharana Pratap Jayanti
Monday June 17 Sant Kabir Jayanti
Wednesday July 31 Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day
Saturday August 03 Hariyali Teej
Monday August 12 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakr-Id)
Thursday August 15 Independence Day/Raksha Bandhan
Saturday August 24 Janamashthmi
Monday September 23 Shaheedi Divas/Haryana War Heroes Martyrdom Day
Wednesday October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Tuesday October 08 Dussehra
Monday October 28 Vishvakarma Day
Friday November 01 Haryana Day
Tuesday November 12 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Note: - The following festivals falling on Sunday have been excluded:-


Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 13 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
Sunday February 10 Basant Panchami/Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti
Sunday April 14 Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti
Sunday September 29 Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
Sunday October 13 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
Sunday October 27 Diwali

Baba Mastnath University

Asthal Bohar,Rohtak-124021,Haryana

8683888830,8683888831,8683888832.

Subscribe newsletters

Total visitors: 116318

© 2018 bmu.ac.in (Baba Mastnath University). All Rights Reserved.